Confessions of my Broken Heart (3)

There’s this guy. He makes me smile even at the littlest things he do. I look forward going to work because I know I’ll see him smile. Like smile the whole day. Smile like crazy! 
He even makes me forget about you. Which is good.. I think?

The thing is, that guy… Is beyond impossible. Situation is, very much complicated. 

I want to tell him how special he is to me… He does not know it but he helped me a lot not to think about you. But then again, I will just keep it to myself.
But at the end of the day, when he finally goes home before me… I go back to missing you. How pathetic I can be?

Baby, I will do everything until I can completely forget you…

As of now… I guess I have to endure the pain and hurt of missing you…

As of now… I guess I have to endure the pain and hurt of missing you…

Leave a Reply

